Archives    آرشیو

Archives آرشیو

This blog is the archive of my old blog - I am recently publishing articles in English translation
Archives    آرشیو

Archives آرشیو

This blog is the archive of my old blog - I am recently publishing articles in English translation

The Power of Religion1


۹۹۴/۵۰۰۰
There is a book called Salambo written about 200 years ago

In one part of the book, the power and influence of religion is shaken

I am simply expressing my intention to write these articles

The power of religion is generally universal. It is not that religion

It has influence in our country, but the influence of religion is much more radical

In America there is a book called (Jewish Christ) about the relationship

It is written by the American people that I read before

I didn't believe the American people were so religious

In America, bigotry and anti-homosexuality and abortion

The fetus has gone as far as killing the perpetrators

In other countries, religion is indirectly at the disposal of the rulers

But people don't feel it directly

Governments know that the easiest, and especially the cheapest, way

Governance is the pretext for putting religion in the know

By choosing and interpreting what they choose from religion

They can control people and be ready for exploitation

..... I need an explanation

Religion is not as influential as religion

There are many religions in all sorts of religions

The field of action is wide and deep
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.