Archives    آرشیو

Archives آرشیو

This blog is the archive of my old blog - I am recently publishing articles in English translation
Archives    آرشیو

Archives آرشیو

This blog is the archive of my old blog - I am recently publishing articles in English translation

The power of religion17

Clearly, there is no need for analysis
The yarn of praise is present in all the previous issues that came to light
A clear and strong presence. I mean superstition. In all religions of the world
The pervasive and undeniable force is the power of superstition and the present
In the Shiite religion responsible for promoting and propagating it, the women of the meeting and the scholars
are. In my opinion, if we want to be a superstitious religion
Not much is left of them and all the powers that be
I have written that there would be no such factor
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.