Archives    آرشیو

Archives آرشیو

This blog is the archive of my old blog - I am recently publishing articles in English translation
Archives    آرشیو

Archives آرشیو

This blog is the archive of my old blog - I am recently publishing articles in English translation

Thinking1/1

I remember all the content, just the result of thought and knowledge

It is me and if I come across a sentence from another

I will say for sure that the sentence is not mine

I need help and guidance from readers

I welcome any criticism, even malicious criticism.

But I know right about unfairness and

Their criticism can help me defend myself

I try to promote thinking and if I can

Anyway, let's get the reader to think.

I'll make myself successful. Be sure to try

I'm not going to make you and others think with your own thought

To me, the result of thinking

Whatever you are. Beautiful and important and commendable

And thanks, so let's get to the topics together

Think about it and the result of your thought to this poor and

Gift other loved ones. Come on, Goethe's answer

Let's think of the important orders in religion

It is Islam, and we have our own way of life

We will gain honor and immortality
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.