Archives    آرشیو

Archives آرشیو

This blog is the archive of my old blog - I am recently publishing articles in English translation
Archives    آرشیو

Archives آرشیو

This blog is the archive of my old blog - I am recently publishing articles in English translation

Approach1

There are signs and options in agricultural culture

That we can identify with

Let's cross the culture. Maybe at first I needed to

I would tell you how to get through and need that pass, but

Because this is a choice to be made by the person himself

Happen. I didn't feel the need to explain.

One of the hallmarks in agricultural culture, a lot

Interesting word and concept related to (big)

And in most cases the big word with (wetter)

Accompanied. To illustrate, it's common that the street

Valiasr is the largest street in the Middle East. This

Meaning is very pleasing to people. And sometimes from them

We hear. Without even having the following issues

 Think for a moment

How many museums are there on Valiasr Street?

====== Art Galleries

====== Multiple theaters

====== A few theaters

===== Multipark

====== Some great schools

====== Multi Colleges

======= Multiple fields

======= A few statues

===== Several mosques

===== Several hospitals

Needless to say I mean having statistics about it

The above are not the things that can be

The raw material is thinking, and not the greatest

The street is booming to other things, just think
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.