Archives    آرشیو

Archives آرشیو

This blog is the archive of my old blog - I am recently publishing articles in English translation
Archives    آرشیو

Archives آرشیو

This blog is the archive of my old blog - I am recently publishing articles in English translation

Prayer and response

۰
As an introduction, I offer --- God is a lawyer, if for

This is the first time you are familiar with this topic. Do not rush.

Do a little research and think a lot.

You have not communicated. Do not bother yourself. This

Written, God willing, stay here forever

has it. And for the rest of my life, I owe you an answer

I am. This material is intended to encourage reflection and, in particular,

Rethinking is about common beliefs ---

If you look at your beliefs again, and that

You chose. Be sure to do your favorite action,

This time you have selected with more information. And

Of course, you will also be responsible for your choice

Now the main point of this article is ---- prayer ---

In the process of doing things, we call it prayer.

There are four topics ---

The first person to address our prayers to or from

Presence is him. At this stage, it is necessary.

That we know deeply. Who is addressed

Let us put our prayers. And simpler, we want

Who should we call? Who should we call?

And who do we want? And from whom

Do we demand obedience? According to the explicit Qur'an

He says: I owe you a claim. That is, the Qur'an

We have said and shown. Who should,

we read. I ask my dear readers.

If about this verse of the Qur'an that three or four

There is a word. If you interpret and translate and

Margin, or any other item, that goes beyond

Be of these words. Please. Again

I repeat. This is the clear text of God's word.

Call on me, that I may answer you. or

Call me to give you the answer. I have none

I have not seen a description of these words

And because in the future with this word of God, a lot of work

I have. I will offer from now on. Whatever

You know about this noble verse. Or in interpretations

There is. Or other than reading the name of God Himself,

There is something to say.
Read more from the previous post, please read
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.