Archives    آرشیو

Archives آرشیو

This blog is the archive of my old blog - I am recently publishing articles in English translation
Archives    آرشیو

Archives آرشیو

This blog is the archive of my old blog - I am recently publishing articles in English translation

Others


I am proud that in this article several legal entities that Apparently they are very real, let me introduce you. Of course, I will name all these characters, but after It only has one character as a representative of the characters I choose and I write about it. It is clear Which can be replaced by any of these characters Counted and knew the representative but I to avoid I will continue the issue with the name of one Now the names of legal entities that are very real Are called people ---- others --- them --- others --- them --- Here they are - some - some and those on the other - better than us - What can I say, Vala - themselves - can not say and the like - I have chosen ((others)) from among these names and I introduce and behaviors towards this character I show so instead of all the above names ((others)) Was chosen to convey the meaning of the concept ((Others)) is a prominent and acceptable character That never with a talking person in one place and sentence with They do not fit together ... that is, this is the first person Speaks and. Easily (others) from himself Separately knows - suppose talking about bad driving and It is awkward for the speaker to just drive (others) He deserves your criticism and, of course, the listeners Also so as not to fall behind the speaker (others) themselves Raise this (others) in discussions and conversations There is always a bad side and a loser, and if so Coincidence of one (the other) with the opposite but true view The speaker spoke immediately and without hesitation addressed himself Thrown right

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.